What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    28th May
  • Tomorrow
    29th May
  • Wednesday
    30th May
  • Thursday
    31st May
  • Friday
    1st June
  • Tuesday
    5th June
  • Wednesday
    6th June
  • Thursday
    7th June
  • Friday
    8th June
  • Saturday
    9th June
  • Sunday
    10th June
  • Monday
    11th June
  • Tuesday
    12th June

Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
11:00
14:15
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 29th May
11:00
14:15
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 30th May
11:00
14:15
17:15
20:15
Thursday 31st May
11:00
14:15
17:15
20:15


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Thursday 24th May (Doors open Wednesday 23rd May at 11.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only.

Show Dogs

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
11:30
13:45
17:00
Tuesday 29th May
11:30
13:45
17:00
Wednesday 30th May
11:30
13:45
17:00
Thursday 31st May
11:30
13:45
17:00

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
12:00

Sherlock Gnomes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
12:30
16:00
Tuesday 29th May
12:30
16:00
Wednesday 30th May
12:30
16:00
Thursday 31st May
12:30
16:00

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
14:00
17:55
20:45
Tuesday 29th May
14:00
17:55
20:45
Wednesday 30th May
14:00
17:55
20:45
Thursday 31st May
14:00
17:55
20:45


ID may be requested.

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
14:45
20:30
Tuesday 29th May
14:45
20:30
Wednesday 30th May
14:45
20:30
Thursday 31st May
14:45
20:30

Edie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
18:10
Tuesday 29th May
18:10
Wednesday 30th May
18:10
Thursday 31st May
18:10

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th May
19:35
Tuesday 29th May
19:35
Wednesday 30th May
19:35
Thursday 31st May
19:35

Peter Rabbit

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 29th May
12:00
Wednesday 30th May
12:00
Thursday 31st May
12:00

Book Club

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st June.
Booking will be available soon.

On Chesil Beach

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st June.
Booking will be available soon.

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:10
20:05
Thursday 7th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Friday 8th June
17:10
20:05
Saturday 9th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Sunday 10th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Monday 11th June
17:10
20:05
Tuesday 12th June
17:10
20:05
Wednesday 13th June
17:10
20:05
Thursday 14th June
14:15
17:10
20:05


The midnight shows at selected cinemas on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45pm), are for 18yrs and over only

Coppélia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
19:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th July.
Booking will be available soon.

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars - Captured Live from Berlin's Iconic Amphitheatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th August
19:00

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Sylphide (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th November
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

Don Quixote (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 2nd December
15:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd December
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March 2019
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April 2019
16:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May 2019
16:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

The Greatest Showman

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Edie

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Peter Rabbit

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Edie

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Peter Rabbit

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Edie

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Show Dogs

Peter Rabbit

Sherlock Gnomes

Deadpool 2

Avengers: Infinity War

Edie

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Book Club

Showing 1st Jun 2018 (Booking Soon)

On Chesil Beach

Showing 1st Jun 2018 (Booking Soon)

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Coppélia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book