What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    27th April
  • Saturday
    28th April
  • Sunday
    29th April
  • Monday
    30th April
  • Tuesday
    1st May
  • Wednesday
    2nd May
  • Thursday
    3rd May
  • Thursday
    10th May
  • Friday
    11th May
  • Tuesday
    15th May
  • Wednesday
    16th May
  • Thursday
    17th May
  • Friday
    18th May

Avengers: Infinity War

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
15:00
18:15
20:50
Saturday 28th April
11:30
14:00
17:25
20:50
Sunday 29th April
13:15
16:40
20:00
Monday 30th April
13:15
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 1st May
16:40
20:00
Wednesday 2nd May
16:40
20:00
Thursday 3rd May
13:15
16:40
20:00

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
15:15
17:55
20:35
Saturday 28th April
15:00
17:40
20:35
Sunday 29th April
14:15
17:00
19:45
Monday 30th April
13:45
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 1st May
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 2nd May
17:00
19:45
Thursday 3rd May
13:30
16:15
20:50

Peter Rabbit

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
15:30
Saturday 28th April
12:30
Sunday 29th April
12:45

Funny Cow

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
16:00
20:20
Saturday 28th April
13:00
20:20
Sunday 29th April
16:00
20:35
Monday 30th April
14:00
20:55
Tuesday 1st May
16:00
20:55
Wednesday 2nd May
16:00
20:55
Thursday 3rd May
13:45
18:30

Rampage

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
17:40
Saturday 28th April
15:40
Sunday 29th April
13:30
18:25
Monday 30th April
18:00
Tuesday 1st May
18:15
Wednesday 2nd May
18:15
Thursday 3rd May
18:00

The Leisure Seeker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
18:05
Saturday 28th April
14:45
18:05
Sunday 29th April
15:15
18:05
Monday 30th April
13:00
16:15
20:35
Tuesday 1st May
16:15
20:35
Wednesday 2nd May
16:15
20:35
Thursday 3rd May
13:00
16:00
20:35

A Quiet Place

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 27th April
21:45
Saturday 28th April
21:30
Monday 30th April
15:45
Thursday 3rd May
15:45

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April
11:45
Sunday 29th April
12:00

Cendrillon (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April
17:55

Duck Duck Goose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th April
11:35

Isle of Dogs

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th April
20:50
Monday 30th April
18:40
Tuesday 1st May
18:40
Wednesday 2nd May
18:40

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

Sherlock Gnomes

We're expecting this film on Friday 11th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th May
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 16th May
17:30
20:15
Thursday 17th May
17:30
20:15
Friday 18th May
17:30
20:15
Saturday 19th May
17:30
20:15
Sunday 20th May
17:30
20:15
Monday 21st May
17:30
20:15
Tuesday 22nd May
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 23rd May
17:30
20:15
Thursday 24th May
17:30
20:15

Cinderella plus Live Q & A with Matthew Bourne

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:15

THE DAM BUSTERS plus Commemorative LIVE Event celebrating the 75th Anniversary from the Royal Albert Hall

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th May
19:00


Standard Cinema Ticket & Standard Movie Magic Card prices apply to this Event.

Solo: A Star Wars Story

We're expecting this film on Thursday 24th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 6th June
17:10
20:05
Thursday 7th June
14:15
17:10
20:05
Friday 8th June
17:10
20:05
Saturday 9th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Sunday 10th June
11:20
14:15
17:10
20:05
Monday 11th June
17:10
20:05
Tuesday 12th June
17:10
20:05
Wednesday 13th June
17:10
20:05
Thursday 14th June
14:15
17:10
20:05


Please note the 5 & 10 minutes past midnight shows at selected cinemas (Penzance; Redruth; Falmouth; Torquay & Thurso) on Wednesday 6th June (Doors open Tuesday 5th June at 23.45hrs), are for 18yrs plus Only.

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
19:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th July
19:00
Sunday 29th July
15:00

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars - Captured Live from Berlin's Iconic Amphitheatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 30th August.
Booking will be available soon.


Customer Notice:

Box Office Opens: Tuesday 1st May 2018

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 6th September.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Thursday 10th May 2018

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 27th September.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Thursday 10th May 2018

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Sylphide (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th November
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Tuesday 20th November.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Thursday 10th May 2018

Don Quixote (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 2nd December
15:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd December
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March 2019
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April 2019
16:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May 2019
16:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Peter Rabbit

Funny Cow

Rampage

The Leisure Seeker

A Quiet Place

Avengers: Infinity War

Coco

Peter Rabbit

Funny Cow

The Leisure Seeker

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rampage

Cendrillon (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

A Quiet Place

Duck Duck Goose

Coco

Peter Rabbit

Avengers: Infinity War

Rampage

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Leisure Seeker

Funny Cow

Isle of Dogs

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Funny Cow

A Quiet Place

Rampage

Isle of Dogs

Funny Cow

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rampage

Isle of Dogs

Funny Cow

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Rampage

Isle of Dogs

The Leisure Seeker

Avengers: Infinity War

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Funny Cow

A Quiet Place

Rampage

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

Sherlock Gnomes

Showing 11th May 2018 (Booking Soon)

Deadpool 2

Cinderella plus Live Q & A with Matthew Bourne

Deadpool 2

An American in Paris - The Musical

Deadpool 2

THE DAM BUSTERS plus Commemorative LIVE Event celebrating the 75th Anniversary from the Royal Albert Hall

Deadpool 2

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book