What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th April
  • Tomorrow
    25th April
  • Wednesday
    26th April
  • Thursday
    27th April
  • Friday
    28th April
  • Thursday
    11th May
  • Friday
    12th May
  • Thursday
    18th May
  • Wednesday
    24th May
  • Sunday
    4th June
  • Wednesday
    7th June
  • Friday
    9th June
  • Saturday
    10th June

The Sense Of An Ending

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th April
14:15
20:00
Tuesday 25th April
20:00
Wednesday 26th April
18:00
Thursday 27th April
14:30
20:00

Their Finest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th April
14:30
17:30
20:15
Tuesday 25th April
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 26th April
17:15
20:30
Thursday 27th April
14:00
17:30
20:15

The Zookeeper's Wife

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th April
14:45
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 25th April
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 26th April
20:00
Thursday 27th April
14:15
17:15
20:30

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th April
15:00
17:45
20:45
Tuesday 25th April
17:45
20:45
Wednesday 26th April
17:45
20:45
Thursday 27th April
15:00
17:45
20:45

Going In Style

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th April
18:00
Tuesday 25th April
18:00
Wednesday 26th April
16:30
Thursday 27th April
18:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 28th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Alien: Covenant

We're expecting this film on Friday 12th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

HOKUSAI: Presented By The British Museum

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th June
18:30

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th June
20:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:45

Michelangelo - Love & Death - Exhibition On Screen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th June
18:45

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Sense Of An Ending

Their Finest

The Zookeeper's Wife

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Going In Style

The Zookeeper's Wife

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Going In Style

The Sense Of An Ending

Going In Style

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

The Sense Of An Ending

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

The Zookeeper's Wife

Their Finest

The Zookeeper's Wife

The Sense Of An Ending

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Going In Style

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Showing 28th Apr 2017 (Booking Soon)

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

Alien: Covenant

Showing 12th May 2017 (Booking Soon)

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

HOKUSAI: Presented By The British Museum

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book