What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th November
  • Tomorrow
    21st November
  • Wednesday
    22nd November
  • Thursday
    23rd November
  • Friday
    24th November
  • Saturday
    25th November
  • Sunday
    26th November
  • Tuesday
    28th November
  • Friday
    1st December
  • Sunday
    3rd December
  • Tuesday
    5th December
  • Thursday
    7th December
  • Friday
    8th December

The Death of Stalin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
13:30
18:30
Tuesday 21st November
18:30
Thursday 23rd November
13:30

Murder on the Orient Express

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
14:00
16:00
19:35
Tuesday 21st November
16:00
19:35
Wednesday 22nd November
16:00
19:35
Thursday 23rd November
14:00
16:00
19:35

Breathe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
14:15
Thursday 23rd November
13:00

Justice League

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
14:50
17:40
20:30
Tuesday 21st November
17:40
20:30
Wednesday 22nd November
17:40
20:30
Thursday 23rd November
14:50
17:40
20:30

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
16:50
19:50
Tuesday 21st November
16:50
19:50
Wednesday 22nd November
16:50
19:50
Thursday 23rd November
16:50
19:50

Thor: Ragnarok

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
17:00
Tuesday 21st November
17:00
Wednesday 22nd November
17:00
Thursday 23rd November
17:00

A Bad Moms Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th November
20:55
Tuesday 21st November
20:55
Wednesday 22nd November
20:55
Thursday 23rd November
20:55

Daddy's Home 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd November
18:35
Thursday 23rd November
18:35

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
11:30
Sunday 26th November
11:30


See the new 21-minute comedy adventure ahead of a special seasonal screening of everyone’s festive favourite Frozen!

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

Wonder

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st December.
Booking will be available soon.

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
18:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

The Star

We're expecting this film on Friday 8th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 15th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Saturday 16th December
11:30
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 17th December
11:30
14:00
17:15
20:30
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 22nd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 24th December
12:00
15:15
18:30
Tuesday 26th December
15:30
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

Tosca (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th January 2018
17:55

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
17:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

L'Elisir d'Amore (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th February 2018
17:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

La Bohème (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th February 2018
17:30

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Semiramide (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th March 2018
17:55

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Così fan tutte (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st March 2018
17:55

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
17:45

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th April 2018
19:00

Luisa Miller (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th April 2018
17:30

Cendrillon (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April 2018
17:55

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May 2018
19:00

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July 2018
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September 2018
19:00

The Death of Stalin

Murder on the Orient Express

Breathe

Justice League

Paddington 2

Thor: Ragnarok

A Bad Moms Christmas

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Thor: Ragnarok

Justice League

The Death of Stalin

A Bad Moms Christmas

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Thor: Ragnarok

Justice League

Daddy's Home 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Breathe

The Death of Stalin

Murder on the Orient Express

Justice League

Paddington 2

Thor: Ragnarok

Daddy's Home 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Daddy's Home 2

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

Wonder

Showing 1st Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

The Star

Showing 8th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book