What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st July
  • Tomorrow
    22nd July
  • Sunday
    23rd July
  • Monday
    24th July
  • Tuesday
    25th July
  • Wednesday
    26th July
  • Thursday
    27th July
  • Friday
    28th July
  • Friday
    4th August
  • Wednesday
    9th August
  • Thursday
    31st August
  • Thursday
    14th September
  • Wednesday
    20th September

The Beguiled

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st July
16:00
18:05
20:50
Saturday 22nd July
16:00
18:30
20:50
Sunday 23rd July
15:00
18:15
20:50
Monday 24th July
16:00
18:05
20:50
Tuesday 25th July
16:00
18:05
20:50
Wednesday 26th July
16:00
18:05
20:50
Thursday 27th July
18:30
20:50

Dunkirk

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st July
17:00
19:50
Saturday 22nd July
13:45
16:15
20:15
Sunday 23rd July
13:15
17:50
20:20
Monday 24th July
12:15
14:15
17:00
19:50
Tuesday 25th July
14:15
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 26th July
14:15
17:00
19:50
Thursday 27th July
13:45
16:15
20:15

War For The Planet Of The Apes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st July
17:15
20:15
Saturday 22nd July
13:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 23rd July
12:00
17:30
20:00
Monday 24th July
13:00
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 25th July
13:00
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 26th July
13:00
17:15
20:15
Thursday 27th July
13:00
17:00
20:00

Cars 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st July
18:20
Saturday 22nd July
11:15
14:20
17:25
Sunday 23rd July
11:45
15:45
17:15
Monday 24th July
11:30
15:30
18:20
Tuesday 25th July
11:30
15:30
18:20
Wednesday 26th July
11:30
15:30
18:20
Thursday 27th July
11:15
14:20
17:25

Baby Driver

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st July
20:35
Sunday 23rd July
20:35
Monday 24th July
20:35
Tuesday 25th July
20:35
Wednesday 26th July
20:35

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
11:00

Despicable Me 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
11:45
15:00
Sunday 23rd July
11:00
15:15
Monday 24th July
10:45
13:15
Tuesday 25th July
10:45
13:15
Wednesday 26th July
10:45
13:15
Thursday 27th July
11:45
15:00


Check back for showtime updates.

Spider-Man: Homecoming

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
12:00
Sunday 23rd July
12:15
Tuesday 25th July
12:15
Wednesday 26th July
12:00
Thursday 27th July
12:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th July
10:55
15:05
Tuesday 25th July
10:55
15:05
Wednesday 26th July
10:55
15:00
Thursday 27th July
10:55
16:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Valerian And The City of A Thousand Planets

We're expecting this film on Friday 4th August.
Booking will be available soon.

The Emoji Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 4th August.
Booking will be available soon.

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Carmen on the Lake - Bregenz, Austria

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th September
19:00

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

King Lear (Live) - From Shakespeare's Globe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st September
19:30

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th October
19:00

Norma (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th October
17:55

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Die Zauberflöte (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th October
17:55

Le Corsaire (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
16:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

The Taming Of The Shrew (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th November
18:00

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

The Exterminating Angel (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 18th November
17:55

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
18:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

Tosca (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th January 2018
17:55

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
17:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

L'Elisir d'Amore (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th February 2018
17:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

La Bohème (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th February 2018
17:30

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Semiramide (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th March 2018
17:55

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Così fan tutte (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st March 2018
17:55

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
17:45

Luisa Miller (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th April 2018
17:30

Cendrillon (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April 2018
17:55

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

The Beguiled

Dunkirk

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Cars 3

Baby Driver

The Boss Baby

Despicable Me 3

Spider-Man: Homecoming

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Dunkirk

The Beguiled

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

Despicable Me 3

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Dunkirk

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

The Beguiled

Baby Driver

Despicable Me 3

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

War For The Planet Of The Apes

The Beguiled

Baby Driver

Despicable Me 3

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Spider-Man: Homecoming

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Dunkirk

The Beguiled

Baby Driver

Despicable Me 3

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Spider-Man: Homecoming

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Dunkirk

The Beguiled

Baby Driver

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

Spider-Man: Homecoming

War For The Planet Of The Apes

Dunkirk

The Beguiled

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Valerian And The City of A Thousand Planets

Showing 4th Aug 2017 (Booking Soon)

The Emoji Movie

Showing 4th Aug 2017 (Booking Soon)

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

Carmen on the Lake - Bregenz, Austria

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book