What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th February
  • Tomorrow
    20th February
  • Wednesday
    21st February
  • Thursday
    22nd February
  • Friday
    23rd February
  • Saturday
    24th February
  • Sunday
    25th February
  • Wednesday
    28th February
  • Thursday
    1st March
  • Sunday
    4th March
  • Tuesday
    6th March
  • Saturday
    10th March
  • Tuesday
    13th March

Black Panther

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 20th February
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 21st February
17:00
20:00
Thursday 22nd February
13:00
17:00
20:00

The Shape of Water

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
17:40
20:35
Tuesday 20th February
17:40
20:35
Wednesday 21st February
17:40
20:35
Thursday 22nd February
12:45
16:05
20:35

The Mercy

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
18:15
Tuesday 20th February
18:15
Wednesday 21st February
18:15
Thursday 22nd February
14:45
18:15

Fifty Shades Freed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
18:30
20:50
Tuesday 20th February
18:30
20:50
Wednesday 21st February
18:30
20:50
Thursday 22nd February
15:30
20:50

Phantom Thread

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th February
20:20
Tuesday 20th February
20:20
Wednesday 21st February
20:20
Thursday 22nd February
13:15
18:00

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th February
16:15
Wednesday 21st February
16:15
Thursday 22nd February
12:30

Journey's End

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
15:50

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd February
18:30
Sunday 25th February
15:30

Finding Your Feet

We're expecting this film on Friday 23rd February.
Booking will be available soon.

La Bohème (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th February
17:30

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Red Sparrow

We're expecting this film on Thursday 1st March.
Booking will be available soon.

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Semiramide (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th March
17:55

Macbeth: One Day Special Screening of this Feature Film Plus The Making of Macbeth

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th March
19:30

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00


Please note that Julius Caesar will contain strobe lighting.

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Messiah (From Bristol Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th March
19:30

Così fan tutte (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 31st March
17:55

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

The Wind in the Willows: A New Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 7th April
15:00

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April
17:45

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 11th April.
Booking will be available soon.


Customer Notice:

This event has been cancelled due to poor ticket sales, mainly due to there being 3 Macbeth productions & 1 Macbeth feature film all within a few months of each other. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause and contact the box office for a full refund.

An Encore of this production has been scheduled and on sale on Tuesday 19th June 2018 at: Falmouth, Redruth, Okehampton, Kingsbridge & Cromer.

Luisa Miller (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 14th April
17:30

Cendrillon (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th April
17:55

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

Cinderella plus Live Q & A with Matthew Bourne

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:15

THE DAM BUSTERS plus Commemorative LIVE Event celebrating the 75th Anniversary from the Royal Albert Hall

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 17th May.
Booking will be available soon.


Customer Notice:
On Sale: Friday 23rd February 2018

Standard Cinema Tickets Apply:
Adult £8.00 (Movie Magic £5.50)
Senior Adult £6.00 (Movie Magic £4.00)
Child £6.00 (Movie Magic £4.00)

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
19:00

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 14th November.
Booking will be available soon.


Box Office Opens: Monday 5th March 2018

Black Panther

The Shape of Water

The Mercy

Fifty Shades Freed

Phantom Thread

The Greatest Showman

Black Panther

The Shape of Water

The Mercy

Fifty Shades Freed

Phantom Thread

The Greatest Showman

Black Panther

The Shape of Water

The Mercy

Fifty Shades Freed

Phantom Thread

The Greatest Showman

The Shape of Water

Black Panther

Phantom Thread

The Mercy

Fifty Shades Freed

Journey's End

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Finding Your Feet

Showing 23rd Feb 2018 (Booking Soon)

La Bohème (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

Red Sparrow

Showing 1st Mar 2018 (Booking Soon)

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

Semiramide (Live) - Metropolitan Opera New York

Macbeth: One Day Special Screening of this Feature Film Plus The Making of Macbeth

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book