What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th October
  • Tomorrow
    18th October
  • Friday
    19th October
  • Saturday
    20th October
  • Sunday
    21st October
  • Monday
    22nd October
  • Tuesday
    23rd October
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October
  • Saturday
    27th October
  • Sunday
    28th October
  • Monday
    29th October

A Star Is Born

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
17:00
20:00
Thursday 18th October
13:45
17:00
20:00
Friday 19th October
20:00
Saturday 20th October
20:00
Sunday 21st October
20:00
Monday 22nd October
20:00
Tuesday 23rd October
20:00
Wednesday 24th October
20:15
Thursday 25th October
20:15

First Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
17:20
20:30
Thursday 18th October
13:30
17:20
20:30
Friday 19th October
14:15
17:00
20:15
Saturday 20th October
14:15
17:00
20:15
Sunday 21st October
14:15
17:00
20:15
Monday 22nd October
14:15
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 23rd October
14:15
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 24th October
17:00
Thursday 25th October
17:05
20:00

Venom

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
17:40
20:45
Thursday 18th October
13:00
15:45
17:40
20:45
Friday 19th October
20:45
Saturday 20th October
20:45
Sunday 21st October
20:45
Monday 22nd October
20:45
Tuesday 23rd October
20:45
Wednesday 24th October
15:40

Johnny English Strikes Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
18:30
20:15
Thursday 18th October
13:15
15:30
18:30
20:15
Friday 19th October
11:45
14:45
18:30
Saturday 20th October
12:30
14:45
18:30
Sunday 21st October
11:45
14:45
18:30
Monday 22nd October
12:30
14:45
18:30
Tuesday 23rd October
11:45
14:45
18:30
Wednesday 24th October
11:45
13:30
Thursday 25th October
11:10
13:15
15:30

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
10:45
14:00
16:15
17:45
Saturday 20th October
12:00
14:00
16:15
Sunday 21st October
10:45
14:00
16:15
17:45
Monday 22nd October
12:00
14:00
16:15
Tuesday 23rd October
10:45
14:00
16:15
17:45
Wednesday 24th October
10:45
13:00
15:15
Thursday 25th October
11:45
13:00
15:15
17:45

Smallfoot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
11:30
13:00
15:30
Saturday 20th October
11:30
13:00
15:30
17:30
Sunday 21st October
11:30
13:00
15:30
Monday 22nd October
11:30
13:00
15:30
17:30
Tuesday 23rd October
11:30
13:00
15:30
Wednesday 24th October
11:30
14:00
16:30
Thursday 25th October
11:00
13:25
15:50

Christopher Robin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
12:15
Sunday 21st October
12:15
Tuesday 23rd October
12:15
Wednesday 24th October
11:00

Halloween

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
18:00
20:30
Saturday 20th October
18:00
20:30
Sunday 21st October
18:00
20:30
Monday 22nd October
18:00
20:30
Tuesday 23rd October
18:00
20:30
Wednesday 24th October
18:15
20:45
Thursday 25th October
18:15
20:45

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th October
10:45
Monday 22nd October
10:45
Thursday 25th October
10:45

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
14:00
17:30
20:30
Thursday 25th October
14:00
17:30
20:30
Friday 26th October
17:30
20:30
Saturday 27th October
17:30
20:30
Sunday 28th October
17:30
20:30
Monday 29th October
17:30
20:30
Tuesday 30th October
17:30
20:30
Wednesday 31st October
17:30
20:30
Thursday 1st November
17:30
20:30


Customer Notice:
This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

HYMN - Sarah Brightman In Concert

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 8th November
18:30

La Sylphide (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th November
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

Pokémon The Movie: The Power of Us

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th November
14:45
Saturday 1st December
14:45


Free Pokémon trading cards!

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:00

Don Quixote (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 2nd December
15:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

A Christmas Carol

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd December
15:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March 2019
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April 2019
16:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May 2019
16:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

A Star Is Born

First Man

Venom

Johnny English Strikes Again

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

A Star Is Born

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

Christopher Robin

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Venom

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Venom

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

Christopher Robin

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Venom

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Venom

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

Christopher Robin

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Venom

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Christopher Robin

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

Bohemian Rhapsody

Venom

First Man

Halloween

Funny Girl The Musical

A Star Is Born

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween

Bohemian Rhapsody

First Man

Halloween

A Star Is Born

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book