Event Cinema at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

Below you'll find a list our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing. Event Cinema is brought to you by the following organisations;

You can book in advance, and also purchase tickets for multiple shows in the same transaction, no need to re-enter all your details each time. Look out for the "Continue Shopping" button after you've selected your seats for each show.

Matthew Bourne’s SWAN LAKE - The Legend Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 26th May
15:00

The Taming Of The Shrew (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th June
19:00

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July
19:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

One Man, Two Governors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00