Event Cinema at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

EVENT CINEMA

FROM STAGE TO SCREEN
 

Below you'll find a list our current schedule of all Event Cinema Performances happening at your local cinema, don't forget you can switch between cinemas to see what other cinemas near you might be showing. Event Cinema is brought to you by the following organisations;


You can book in advance, and also purchase tickets for multiple shows in the same transaction, no need to re-enter all your details each time. Look out for the "Continue Shopping" button after you've selected your seats for each show.

 

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February
19:15

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30
Sunday 8th March
14:45

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th March
19:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th March
19:30
Sunday 29th March
14:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April
19:00

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

RSC: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 10th June
19:00

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

RSC: The Comedy of Errors

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st August
19:00
Sunday 2nd August
15:00

RSC: Pericles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd September
19:00