What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th December
  • Tomorrow
    18th December
  • Wednesday
    19th December
  • Thursday
    20th December
  • Friday
    21st December
  • Saturday
    22nd December
  • Sunday
    23rd December
  • Monday
    24th December
  • Wednesday
    26th December
  • Thursday
    27th December
  • Saturday
    5th January
  • Sunday
    6th January
  • Tuesday
    15th January

The Old Man and The Gun

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
14:30
18:00
Tuesday 18th December
18:00

Mortal Engines

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
15:00
17:00
20:45
Tuesday 18th December
17:00
20:45
Wednesday 19th December
13:30
16:45
19:45
Thursday 20th December
13:30
16:45
19:45

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
17:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:15
Wednesday 19th December
11:15
14:00
17:15
Thursday 20th December
11:15
14:00
17:15

Aquaman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
17:30
20:15
Tuesday 18th December
17:30
20:15
Wednesday 19th December
14:30
17:00
20:15
Thursday 20th December
14:30
17:00
20:15

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
20:00

Creed II

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th December
20:30
Tuesday 18th December
20:30
Wednesday 19th December
20:00
Thursday 20th December
20:00

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th December
20:00


This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy

Smallfoot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th December
11:00
Thursday 20th December
11:00

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th December
11:45
14:15
Thursday 20th December
11:45
14:15

The Grinch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th December
12:00
Thursday 20th December
12:00

Bumblebee

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th December
17:45
20:30
Thursday 20th December
17:45
20:30

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Saturday 22nd December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 23rd December
11:45
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 24th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
Wednesday 26th December
15:00
18:00
Thursday 27th December
11:00
14:00
17:00
20:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd December
15:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Tragedy of King Richard The Second

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th January 2019
19:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March 2019
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April 2019
16:00

As You Like It (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th April 2019
19:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May 2019
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May 2019
16:00

The Taming Of The Shrew (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th June 2019
19:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July 2019
19:00

The Old Man and The Gun

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Aquaman

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Creed II

Mortal Engines

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Aquaman

The Old Man and The Gun

Bohemian Rhapsody

Creed II

Smallfoot

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

The Grinch

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Bumblebee

Creed II

Smallfoot

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

The Grinch

Mortal Engines

Aquaman

Bumblebee

Creed II

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Bumblebee

Mary Poppins Returns

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

The Tragedy of King Richard The Second

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book