What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st July
  • Tomorrow
    22nd July
  • Tuesday
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Friday
    26th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    28th July
  • Wednesday
    31st July
  • Friday
    2nd August
  • Sunday
    4th August
  • Wednesday
    7th August
  • Friday
    9th August

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:00
13:15
16:35
Monday 22nd July
13:15
16:35
Tuesday 23rd July
13:15
16:35
Wednesday 24th July
11:00
13:15
16:35
Thursday 25th July
11:30
13:50
16:35

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:15
13:35
14:10
16:00
17:00
18:50
19:50
Monday 22nd July
14:10
16:00
17:00
18:50
19:50
Tuesday 23rd July
14:10
16:00
17:00
18:50
19:50
Wednesday 24th July
11:15
13:35
14:10
16:00
17:00
18:50
19:50
Thursday 25th July
11:15
13:15
14:10
16:00
17:00
19:50

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:30


44mins of Paw Patrol and two additional episodes of Nickelodeon content!

The Queen's Corgi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
12:15
Monday 22nd July
15:00
Tuesday 23rd July
15:00
Wednesday 24th July
11:30
Thursday 25th July
11:00

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
14:35
19:15
Monday 22nd July
13:45
19:15
Tuesday 23rd July
13:45
19:15
Wednesday 24th July
12:00
17:35
Thursday 25th July
12:00
17:35

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
17:20
Monday 22nd July
17:20
Tuesday 23rd July
17:20
Wednesday 24th July
14:45
19:15
Thursday 25th July
14:45
19:15

Annabelle Comes Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
20:15
Monday 22nd July
20:15
Tuesday 23rd July
20:15
Wednesday 24th July
20:15
Thursday 25th July
20:15

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

The Current War

We're expecting this film on Friday 26th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July
19:00

The Angry Birds Movie 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 2nd August.
Booking will be available soon.

Pavarotti

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
17:15
Wednesday 7th August
19:45

Playmobil: The Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 9th August.
Booking will be available soon.

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert from Arena Di Verona Amphitheatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 1st October
19:30

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

Royal Opera House: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th November
19:15

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Toy Story 4

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups

The Queen's Corgi

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Annabelle Comes Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

The Queen's Corgi

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Annabelle Comes Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

The Queen's Corgi

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Annabelle Comes Home

Toy Story 4

The Queen's Corgi

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

Annabelle Comes Home

The Current War

Showing 26th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Showing 2nd Aug 2019 (Booking Soon)

Pavarotti

Pavarotti

Playmobil: The Movie

Showing 9th Aug 2019 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book