What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    24th September
  • Tomorrow
    25th September
  • Wednesday
    26th September
  • Thursday
    27th September
  • Thursday
    4th October
  • Tuesday
    9th October
  • Friday
    12th October
  • Sunday
    14th October
  • Monday
    15th October
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October
  • Saturday
    27th October

King of Thieves

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th September
17:15
19:45
Tuesday 25th September
17:15
19:45
Wednesday 26th September
17:15
19:45
Thursday 27th September
13:45
16:15
18:25

The Little Stranger

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th September
17:30
20:00
Tuesday 25th September
17:30
20:00
Wednesday 26th September
17:30
20:00
Thursday 27th September
18:00

The House With A Clock in its Walls

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th September
17:45
20:20
Tuesday 25th September
17:45
20:20
Wednesday 26th September
17:45
20:20
Thursday 27th September
15:30
17:45
20:15

Crazy Rich Asians

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th September
18:05
Tuesday 25th September
18:05
Wednesday 26th September
18:05
Thursday 27th September
15:45
20:30

The Predator

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 24th September
20:45
Tuesday 25th September
20:45
Wednesday 26th September
20:45
Thursday 27th September
20:45

The Children Act

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
13:00

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
14:45

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Shakespeare's Globe Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th October
19:15

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
17:30
20:30
Thursday 25th October
17:30
20:30
Friday 26th October
17:30
20:30
Saturday 27th October
17:30
20:30
Sunday 28th October
17:30
20:30
Monday 29th October
17:30
20:30
Tuesday 30th October
17:30
20:30
Wednesday 31st October
17:30
20:30
Thursday 1st November
17:30
20:30

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

La Sylphide (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 11th November
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:00

Don Quixote (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 2nd December
15:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

A Christmas Carol

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd December
15:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March 2019
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April 2019
16:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May 2019
16:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

King of Thieves

The Little Stranger

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

King of Thieves

The Little Stranger

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

King of Thieves

The Little Stranger

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

The Children Act

King of Thieves

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Little Stranger

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

The Predator

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Shakespeare's Globe Theatre

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

Bohemian Rhapsody

Funny Girl The Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book