What's On at Regal Movieplex, Cromer

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    26th June
  • Tomorrow
    27th June
  • Friday
    28th June
  • Saturday
    29th June
  • Sunday
    30th June
  • Monday
    1st July
  • Tuesday
    2nd July
  • Wednesday
    3rd July
  • Thursday
    4th July
  • Saturday
    6th July
  • Sunday
    7th July
  • Monday
    8th July
  • Friday
    19th July

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
19:50
Thursday 27th June
13:00
Friday 28th June
18:00
Saturday 29th June
18:00
Sunday 30th June
18:00
Monday 1st July
13:45
18:00
Thursday 4th July
14:00

Men in Black: International

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
20:15
Thursday 27th June
17:35
20:15
Friday 28th June
20:35
Saturday 29th June
20:35
Sunday 30th June
20:35
Monday 1st July
20:35

Late Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
20:30
Thursday 27th June
15:45
20:30

Brightburn

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
13:30
18:15
Friday 28th June
20:50
Saturday 29th June
20:50
Sunday 30th June
20:50
Monday 1st July
16:00
20:50
Tuesday 2nd July
20:35
Wednesday 3rd July
20:35
Thursday 4th July
16:00

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
14:00
17:00
19:30
Friday 28th June
16:35
18:15
19:15
Saturday 29th June
11:45
13:10
14:20
15:35
16:35
18:15
19:15
Sunday 30th June
11:00
11:45
12:30
14:20
15:30
16:35
18:15
19:15
Monday 1st July
13:30
16:35
18:15
19:15
Tuesday 2nd July
16:35
18:15
19:15
Wednesday 3rd July
16:35
18:15
19:15
Thursday 4th July
13:30
16:45
18:15
19:30

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
14:30
16:00
Saturday 29th June
12:00
15:00
Sunday 30th June
15:00
Monday 1st July
15:00

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th June
17:00
19:50
Saturday 29th June
13:45
17:00
19:50
Sunday 30th June
13:45
17:00
19:50
Monday 1st July
14:15
17:00
19:50
Tuesday 2nd July
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 3rd July
17:00
19:50
Thursday 4th July
13:45
17:00
20:35
Monday 8th July
14:30

Missing Link

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th June
11:00
Sunday 30th June
11:30

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th June
11:30
Sunday 30th June
13:15

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd July
17:20
20:20
Wednesday 3rd July
17:20
20:20
Thursday 4th July
14:20
17:20
20:20

Take That - Greatest Hits Live (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th July
20:00

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Cold Blue

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th July
18:00


As this is a Special Event Cinema presentation:
Standard Cinema Ticket Prices apply (Adult £8, Senior Adult £7, Child £6)
There is no Movie Magic Card discount available.
Movie & Meal Deals are not available on this title at Savoy Penzance & Phoenix Falmouth.

The Lion King

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th July.
Booking will be available soon.

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

Measure For Measure (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 31st July
19:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

Royal Opera House: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th November
19:15

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st April 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Late Night

Rocketman

Brightburn

Toy Story 4

Aladdin

Late Night

Men in Black: International

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Brightburn

Missing Link

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Aladdin

Yesterday

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Brightburn

Missing Link

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Yesterday

Aladdin

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Brightburn

Toy Story 4

Rocketman

Yesterday

Aladdin

Brightburn

Men in Black: International

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Brightburn

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Brightburn

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Rocketman

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Brightburn

Take That - Greatest Hits Live (Encore)

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

The Cold Blue

Yesterday

The Lion King

Showing 19th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Regal Movieplex, Cromer
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book